help with mob

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 8 months ago
Joined: 12/13/2015 - 03:39
Gems: 0
help with mob

Hey there
I made a model of a mob, saw several tutorials to get the mob with mcreator, the mob I could get into the game, but my problem is that the model has more blocks in the head, and when the mob is in the game the boxes do not move in tandem head, try to see that parts of the techne but when grouped the boxes in the piece I can not rotate, techne will not let me do not know why.
so, I would like to put the animal in the game and remains steady without entering it possible to program in java, I am pretty noob on this
greetings and thanks in advance
sorry for my bad English, use google translator

certainly I have minecraft 1.8 and 1.6.0 mcreator

 

Edited by: v00dr10 on 12/23/2015 - 01:48


Offline
Last seen: 1 year 10 months ago
Joined: 12/23/2015 - 01:50
Gems: 0
well I'm still a newbie to

well I'm still a newbie to Mcreator (kinda) but I'm Pretty sure if you want it to move you need to add the Animation

Offline
Last seen: 1 year 8 months ago
Joined: 12/13/2015 - 03:39
Gems: 0
RE:well I'm still a newbie to

@DeezNutzz  with mcanimator? or which program?
if it is with mcanimator if or if I have to dive into the java code

cool man50's picture
Offline
Last seen: 11 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 10/11/2015 - 10:06
Gems: 5
mmmm watch a tutorial

mmmm watch a tutorial

i love making mods and playing on servers:D

#creeper gaming

Kiriot22's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 09/18/2015 - 17:18
Gems: 0
I have the same problem, my

I have the same problem, my mob has 3 heads :P

~The Story Mode Mod Maker

Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 2 hours ago
Joined: 12/10/2015 - 09:14
Gems: 0
i belive you need to add

i belive you need to add animation to id

YASSSS