Big PROBLEM WITH MCreator

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: 11/08/2014 - 10:43
Gems: 0
Big PROBLEM WITH MCreator

Hi, everyone! I have a real big problem i launch MCreator for the first time, i don't modify anything and when i launch the test i have this error:

>Executing gradle command: runClient
>Microsoft Windows [version 10.0.10240]
>(c) 2015 Microsoft Corporation. Tous droits r‚serv‚s.
>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier>cd forge
>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\forge>SET "JAVA_HOME=C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\jdk\"
>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\forge>SET JAVA_EXE=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\java.exe
>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\forge>SET PATH=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\;%PATH%
>'gradlew' n'est pas reconnu en tant que commande interne
>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\forge>gradlew runClient
>ou externe, un programme ex‚cutable ou un fichier de commandes.

>C:\Users\TeKGameR\Desktop\Nouveau dossier\forge>
>Task completed with return code 0 in 81 milliseconds
>Task return code check OK!

Please help me!!

 

 



Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: 11/22/2014 - 14:16
Gems: 0
Meme probleme que moi X)  

Meme probleme que moi X)

 

AcidGaming's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 3 weeks ago
Joined: 01/11/2015 - 15:48
Gems: 0
Re-install JAVA,

Re-install JAVA,

Re-install MCreator

Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: 11/22/2014 - 14:16
Gems: 0
RE:Re-install JAVA,

@AcidGaming The problem is , i can't install MCreator 1.5.9, i didn't have this probleme in 1.5.6

AcidGaming's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 3 weeks ago
Joined: 01/11/2015 - 15:48
Gems: 0
Try 1.6 then?

Try 1.6 then?

Offline
Last seen: 1 year 2 months ago
Joined: 11/22/2014 - 14:16
Gems: 0
I have try to reinstall new

I have try to reinstall new version of java, didn't work

 

AcidGaming's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 3 weeks ago
Joined: 01/11/2015 - 15:48
Gems: 0
RE:I have try to reinstall new

@Raikave05 Its probably JAVA what is making that error.

If not, i cant help, its in a different language :(