How to do Double Block

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
MinecraftGuy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 09/24/2014 - 21:33
Gems: 0
How to do Double Block

I want to make a fridge in my mod! But i have no idea how to make double block. Does anybody can help me make double block so i can make my fridge Please!



Nuparu00's picture
Offline
Last seen: 20 hours 10 min ago
Joined: 08/27/2013 - 18:03
Gems: 311
I know two ways.

I know two ways.

Create a techne model and set hitbox Y = 2

or make down block and top block and to down block on block placed set event "add block" your top block. On block destroyed set remove block and coordinates set i j+1 k

in the top block add to event "Block destroy" remove block and coordinates set  i j-1 k

MinecraftGuy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 09/24/2014 - 21:33
Gems: 0
As I maded all as you say it

As I maded all as you say it only replaced my down block with top block

I can't see any on block placed or on block destroyed do you maybe mean as block placed or if player destroys block?

Sorry that i dont know but Please HELP ME OUT

MinecraftGuy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 09/24/2014 - 21:33
Gems: 0
OMG NOW I DID IT CORRECT

OMG NOW I DID IT CORRECT WHOOOOOO!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Thank you man!! Now i can make my fridge in 1.8 because there will be Loot GUIS added and i will make a fridge where you will give your food in

MinecraftGuy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 09/24/2014 - 21:33
Gems: 0
wait... NUPARU!!! It's you

wait... NUPARU!!! It's you with Final Science!!

Nuparu00's picture
Offline
Last seen: 20 hours 10 min ago
Joined: 08/27/2013 - 18:03
Gems: 311
RE:OMG NOW I DID IT CORRECT

@MinecraftGuy You're welcome. Good luck in making of your mod.  @MinecraftGuy yes , it's me :D