My new blocks won't appear on the world

7 posts / 0 new
Last post
Itz_JGomezs's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 7 months ago
Joined: 03/15/2015 - 21:56
Gems: 0
My new blocks won't appear on the world

So i'm making a mod that includes new ores but they don't come in form of ore or the block it just remplaces it with dirt instead of the oew and i already changed to (iron) and (rock) but it changes back to ground (dirt), the only wat to find the blocks is by going to the hunge mauntains and the very top.

 

How can i fix this?

Edited by: Itz_JGomezs on 04/08/2015 - 03:59


Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 04/08/2015 - 03:00
Gems: 0
go to the world generation

go to the world generation menu and change the dots (red and blue) to underground that way the only area it will generate is underground

Itz_JGomezs's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 7 months ago
Joined: 03/15/2015 - 21:56
Gems: 0
didn't worked

didn't worked
and no i don't get any errors on the console here is the picture http://i.imgur.com/0up7h0L.png

Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 04/08/2015 - 03:00
Gems: 0
just a question: how do you

just a question: how do you know that is your ore, did you just place that or did you go into a new world?

Itz_JGomezs's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 7 months ago
Joined: 03/15/2015 - 21:56
Gems: 0
I had to make a new world

I had to make a new world

Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 04/08/2015 - 03:00
Gems: 0
could you attach the mcr file

could you attach the mcr file a reply I would like to see if I can figure it out

Itz_JGomezs's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 7 months ago
Joined: 03/15/2015 - 21:56
Gems: 0
Here you can just download