How to make block emmit redstone?

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
Offline
Last seen: 2 years 4 months ago
Joined: 03/14/2015 - 23:09
Gems: 0
How to make block emmit redstone?

Hello. I am trying to make lever in shape of full block. I already made that block go on and off (two differrent blocks, like furnace and lit funace), but when it is on, I want it emit redstone signal. I tried everthing, googled nothing. Please, help, I want to make redstone improvements :(



mtn dew 314's picture
Offline
Last seen: 7 months 5 days ago
Joined: 12/20/2014 - 05:43
Gems: -2
on the third page of creating

on the third page of creating a block click "can provide power" (that will make redstone go to it) then on the fourth page make the "Tick rate" 1 (so it will be every 1/10 of a second) and add a event for "update tick" then make that event into "redstone power" and set it to true (so it will provide power like a lever or torch every tick)

I love redstone
I live redstone
I bleed redstone
I AM A REDSTONER!!

Offline
Last seen: 2 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 05/31/2015 - 21:57
Gems: 1
OK MCREATOR ADDDD RESTONE

OK MCREATOR ADDDD RESTONE CODE PLEASE FOR GBODS SAKE I AM TIRED OF LOOKING FOR THE CODE 

 

Offline
Last seen: 1 week 4 days ago
Joined: 01/06/2015 - 01:54
Gems: 1
Why did you put "How to" that

Why did you put "How to" that states that you know how and you put a tutorial. not asking a question...

Offline
Last seen: 1 week 4 days ago
Joined: 08/11/2017 - 23:23
Gems: 1
RE:Why did you put "How to" that

@Miner_for_iron1 English is hard.  He had a question mark at the end so I think it's actually proper English it just sounds funny to most native speakers.

Offline
Last seen: 1 week 4 days ago
Joined: 01/06/2015 - 01:54
Gems: 1
RE:RE:Why did you put "How to" that

@CCleaner_Greg @CCleaner_Greg  Two years later...