Can't load client test >:( HELLP

9 posts / 0 new
Last post
Offline
Last seen: 9 months 1 week ago
Joined: 12/21/2014 - 23:30
Gems: -1
Can't load client test >:( HELLP

HELP I CANT LOAD CLIENT TEST

>===================================================================================================================
>Executing gradle command: runClient
>Microsoft Windows [Version 6.3.9600]
>(c) 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154>cd forge
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge>SET "JAVA_HOME=C:\Pylo\MCreator154\jdk\"
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge>SET JAVA_EXE=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\java.exe
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge>SET PATH=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\;%PATH%
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge>gradlew runClient
>****************************
> Powered By MCP:             
> http://mcp.ocean-labs.de/   
> Searge, ProfMobius, Fesh0r,
> R4wk, ZeuX, IngisKahn, bspkrs
> MCP Data version : unknown
>****************************
>:compileApiJava UP-TO-DATE
>:processApiResources UP-TO-DATE
>:apiClasses UP-TO-DATE
>:sourceMainJava UP-TO-DATE
>:compileJava
>:processResources UP-TO-DATE
>:classes
>:jar
>:getVersionJson
>:extractUserDev UP-TO-DATE
>:extractNatives UP-TO-DATE
>:copyNativesLegacy UP-TO-DATE
>:getAssetsIndex
>:getAssets
>:makeStart SKIPPED
>:runClient
>[17:39:59] [main/INFO] [GradleStart]: Extra: []
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [GradleStart]: Running with arguments: [--userProperties, {}, --accessToken, {REDACTED}, --assetIndex, 1.7.10, --assetsDir, C:/Users/dustin/.gradle/caches/minecraft/assets, --version, 1.7.10, --tweakClass, cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLTweaker, --tweakClass, net.minecraftforge.gradle.GradleStartCommon$GradleStartTweaker]
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Loading tweak class name cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Using primary tweak class name cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Loading tweak class name net.minecraftforge.gradle.GradleStartCommon$GradleStartTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [FML]: Forge Mod Loader version 7.10.85.1230 for Minecraft 1.7.10 loading
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [FML]: Java is Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM, version 1.7.0_60, running on Windows 8.1:x86:6.3, installed at C:\Pylo\MCreator154\jdk\jre
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [FML]: Managed to load a deobfuscated Minecraft name- we are in a deobfuscated environment. Skipping runtime deobfuscation
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class net.minecraftforge.gradle.GradleStartCommon$GradleStartTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [GradleStart]: Injecting location in coremod cpw.mods.fml.relauncher.FMLCorePlugin
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [GradleStart]: Injecting location in coremod net.minecraftforge.classloading.FMLForgePlugin
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Loading tweak class name cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLInjectionAndSortingTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Loading tweak class name cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLDeobfTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLInjectionAndSortingTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLInjectionAndSortingTweaker
>[17:40:00] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.relauncher.CoreModManager$FMLPluginWrapper
>[17:40:00] [main/ERROR] [FML]: The binary patch set is missing. Either you are in a development environment, or things are not going to work!
>[17:40:01] [main/ERROR] [FML]: FML appears to be missing any signature data. This is not a good thing
>[17:40:01] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.relauncher.CoreModManager$FMLPluginWrapper
>[17:40:01] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLDeobfTweaker
>[17:40:01] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Loading tweak class name cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.TerminalTweaker
>[17:40:01] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Calling tweak class cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.TerminalTweaker
>[17:40:01] [main/INFO] [LaunchWrapper]: Launching wrapped minecraft {net.minecraft.client.main.Main}
>[17:40:02] [main/INFO]: Setting user: Player93
>[17:40:03] [Client thread/INFO]: LWJGL Version: 2.9.1
>[17:40:04] [Client thread/INFO] [MinecraftForge]: Attempting early MinecraftForge initialization
>[17:40:04] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: MinecraftForge v10.13.2.1230 Initialized
>[17:40:04] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Replaced 182 ore recipies
>[17:40:04] [Client thread/INFO] [MinecraftForge]: Completed early MinecraftForge initialization
>[17:40:04] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Searching C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge\eclipse\mods for mods
>[17:40:06] [Client thread/INFO] [TestEnvironmentMod]: Mod TestEnvironmentMod is missing the required element 'name'. Substituting TestEnvironmentMod
>[17:40:06] [Client thread/INFO]: Reloading ResourceManager: Default
>[17:40:06] [Client thread/INFO] [STDOUT]: [net.minecraft.client.Minecraft:displayCrashReport:388]: ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
>// Oops.
>Time: 12/22/14 5:40 PM
>Description: Initializing game
>java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Multiple entries with same key: TestEnvironmentMod=FMLMod:TestEnvironmentMod{1.0} and TestEnvironmentMod=FMLMod:TestEnvironmentMod{1.0}
>    at com.google.common.collect.ImmutableMap.checkNoConflict(ImmutableMap.java:150)
>    at com.google.common.collect.RegularImmutableMap.checkNoConflictInBucket(RegularImmutableMap.java:104)
>    at com.google.common.collect.RegularImmutableMap.<init>(RegularImmutableMap.java:70)
>    at com.google.common.collect.ImmutableMap$Builder.build(ImmutableMap.java:254)
>    at com.google.common.collect.Maps.uniqueIndex(Maps.java:1166)
>    at com.google.common.collect.Maps.uniqueIndex(Maps.java:1140)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.common.Loader.identifyMods(Loader.java:349)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.common.Loader.loadMods(Loader.java:468)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.client.FMLClientHandler.beginMinecraftLoading(FMLClientHandler.java:204)
>    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.startGame(Minecraft.java:522)
>    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:931)
>    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:164)
>    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
>    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:57)
>    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
>    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)
>    at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.launch(Launch.java:135)
>    at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.main(Launch.java:28)
>    at net.minecraftforge.gradle.GradleStartCommon.launch(GradleStartCommon.java:78)
>    at GradleStart.main(GradleStart.java:45)
>A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
>---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>-- Head --
>Stacktrace:
>    at com.google.common.collect.ImmutableMap.checkNoConflict(ImmutableMap.java:150)
>    at com.google.common.collect.RegularImmutableMap.checkNoConflictInBucket(RegularImmutableMap.java:104)
>    at com.google.common.collect.RegularImmutableMap.<init>(RegularImmutableMap.java:70)
>    at com.google.common.collect.ImmutableMap$Builder.build(ImmutableMap.java:254)
>    at com.google.common.collect.Maps.uniqueIndex(Maps.java:1166)
>    at com.google.common.collect.Maps.uniqueIndex(Maps.java:1140)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.common.Loader.identifyMods(Loader.java:349)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.common.Loader.loadMods(Loader.java:468)
>    at cpw.mods.fml.client.FMLClientHandler.beginMinecraftLoading(FMLClientHandler.java:204)
>    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.startGame(Minecraft.java:522)
>-- Initialization --
>Details:
>Stacktrace:
>    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.run(Minecraft.java:931)
>    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:164)
>    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
>    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:57)
>    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
>    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)
>    at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.launch(Launch.java:135)
>    at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.main(Launch.java:28)
>    at net.minecraftforge.gradle.GradleStartCommon.launch(GradleStartCommon.java:78)
>    at GradleStart.main(GradleStart.java:45)
>-- System Details --
>Details:
>    Minecraft Version: 1.7.10
>    Operating System: Windows 8.1 (x86) version 6.3
>    Java Version: 1.7.0_60, Oracle Corporation
>    Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
>    Memory: 31469984 bytes (30 MB) / 141934592 bytes (135 MB) up to 259522560 bytes (247 MB)
>    JVM Flags: 0 total;
>    AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
>    IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 0, tallocated: 0
>    FML: MCP v9.05 FML v7.10.85.1230 Minecraft Forge 10.13.2.1230 5 mods loaded, 0 mods active
>    mcp{9.05} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar)
>    FML{7.10.85.1230} [Forge Mod Loader] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar)
>    Forge{10.13.2.1230} [Minecraft Forge] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar)
>    TestEnvironmentMod{1.0} [TestEnvironmentMod] (modid-1.0.jar)
>    TestEnvironmentMod{1.0} [TestEnvironmentMod] (modid-1.0.jar)
>    Launched Version: 1.7.10
>    LWJGL: 2.9.1
>    OpenGL: AMD Radeon HD 7450 GL version 4.2.12422 Compatibility Profile Context 13.152.0.0, ATI Technologies Inc.
>    GL Caps: Using GL 1.3 multitexturing.
>Using framebuffer objects because OpenGL 3.0 is supported and separate blending is supported.
>Anisotropic filtering is supported and maximum anisotropy is 16.
>Shaders are available because OpenGL 2.1 is supported.
>    Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'fml,forge'
>    Type: Client (map_client.txt)
>    Resource Packs: []
>    Current Language: English (US)
>    Profiler Position: N/A (disabled)
>    Vec3 Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used
>    Anisotropic Filtering: Off (1)
>[17:40:06] [Client thread/INFO] [STDOUT]: [net.minecraft.client.Minecraft:displayCrashReport:398]: #@!@# Game crashed! Crash report saved to: #@!@# C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge\eclipse\.\crash-reports\crash-2014-12-22_17.40.06-client.txt
>:runClient FAILED
>FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.
>* What went wrong:
>Execution failed for task ':runClient'.
>> Process 'command 'C:\Pylo\MCreator154\jdk\bin\java.exe'' finished with non-zero exit value -1
>BUILD F>Run with --st>Total time: 20.674 secs
acktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output.
AILED
>* Try:
>C:\Pylo\MCreator154\forge>
>Task completed with return code 0 in 21213 milliseconds
>Task return code check OK!
 



hiddenbladez4's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 year 8 months ago
Joined: 10/03/2014 - 04:51
Gems: 0
You might wanna take a look

You might wanna take a look at this.
.
.
"Mod TestEnvironmentMod is missing the required element 'name'."

Offline
Last seen: 8 months 1 day ago
Joined: 11/29/2014 - 13:16
Gems: 0
I have the same problem.

I have the same problem.

Offline
Last seen: 2 years 2 months ago
Joined: 12/25/2014 - 11:21
Gems: 0
RE:I have the same problem.

@Redstonemaster00 me too

Offline
Last seen: 7 months 2 days ago
Joined: 10/16/2014 - 16:43
Gems: 0
Me too :( How Can I fix it?

Me too :( How Can I fix it?

Wes
Wes's picture
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 04/26/2014 - 16:35
Gems: 3
All Try to

All Try to

1.Copy Workspace
2.Remove last created mod part and run Client
3.Repeat Until Clinet Will run

CHRI55Y's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 2 days ago
Joined: 01/14/2014 - 03:12
Gems: 7
Same for me. I've always had

Same for me. I've always had a non-zero exit value if it's for 1.7.10 AND MCreator 1.4.9 won't work for me either.

I'm probably going to upload workspace under a separate bug.

Offline
Last seen: 2 years 1 month ago
Joined: 07/17/2013 - 09:06
Gems: 0
Alright, I'm having the same

Alright, I'm having the same issue.... Except I basically removed ALL my mods and it still won't work...

I'm assuming that if you have absolutely NO mods in your workspace it should work just like normal minecraft right?

Any ideas as to how we can fix this?

:-/ :(

GH127's picture
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 01/16/2015 - 19:00
Gems: -1
Guys i was having the same

Guys i was having the same problem but i just changed to the 1.4.9 Mcreator and it worked...I know the 1.4.9 doesnt have all the bugfixes etc but its away to solve the problem